Download Sudoku

Sudoku Game Club
SUDOKU GAME   DOWNLOAD   ONLINE SUDOKU
Download Sudoku

Sudoku is an ancient jigsaw puzzle, whose prototype appeared many centuries ago but became famous only in 1979. Just within this period of time one American journalist represented sudoku to the press and that fact became an impulse for further development and popularity of logical game.

Download sudoku

DOWNLOAD SUDOKU

Sudoku is a very captivating game which can be available in electronic version. You will not have to look for jigsaw puzzle in printed editions or in collections of logical games. You are just downloading sudoku and installing it at your computer. The game is available for all users absolutely free of charge. We have chosen the most interesting variant of sudoku game having downloaded which, you will be able to enjoy the game in full measure.

The rules of sudoku are as follows: you must place the figures from 1 to 9 in the square sized 9x9 in such a way that they will not be repeated in a small square, line or column. It is not so easy to do it. To solve sudoku will take enough of your free time, and only few will succeed in doing this from the very first.

The virtual game of sudoku has the number of advantages. You don't need to prepare the field, line the square and place the figures. Just select the variant of sudoku you like and start to solve it.

The system requests are minimal and that's why the game can be started at any computer, equipped with operational system Windows.

If Internet is available for you constantly, you can play at sudoku online. This variant don't need to be downloaded, the jigsaw puzzle is loading in your browser which is very easy and fast. The figures are placed and deleted with the help of mouse. Choose the level of complexity (Easy, Medium, Hard) and begin to place the figures.

download free sudoku
Advertising

Hints

The other (more complicated modifications) containing more than 9x9 crossword cells have recently appeared. There are sudokus with the sizes 15x15 or even 25x25 intended for experienced players.
Language

Copyright © Sudoku Puzzle Game, 2008. All rights reserved.

Скачать судоку

Судоку
СУДОКУ   СКАЧАТЬ СУДОКУ    СУДОКУ ОНЛАЙН   
Скачать судоку

Судоку – древняя головоломка, прототип которой возник много веков назад, но известными стали, только начиная с 1979 года. Именно тогда один из американских журналов внес судоку в печать, что и стало толчком для развития и распространения логической игры.

Скачать судоку

СКАЧАТЬ СУДОКУ

Судоку очень увлекательная игра, которая может быть доступна в электронном варианте. Вам не придется искать головоломку в печатных изданиях или сборниках логических игр. Просто скачиваете судоку, и устанавливаете ее на свой компьютер. Игра доступна всем пользователям абсолютно бесплатно. Нами выбран наиболее интересный вариант игры судоку, скачав который вы сможете в полной мере насладиться игрой.

Правила головоломки судоку такие: в квадрате размером 9х9 вам необходимо расположить цифры от 1 до 9, чтобы они не повторялись в малом квадрате, в строке или столбце. Сделать это бывает не просто. Потребуется достаточно свободного времени для решения, а с первого раза разгадать судоку получится далеко не у всех.

Виртуальная игра судоку имеет ряд преимуществ. Вам не нужно подготавливать поле, расчерчивать квадрат и расставлять цифры. Просто выберите понравившийся вариант судоку, и разгадывайте.

Системные требования минимальны, поэтому головоломка запустится на любом компьютере, на котором установлена операционная система Windows.

Если у вас есть постоянный доступ к сети Интернет, вы можете играть судоку онлайн. Этот вариант не нужно скачивать, головоломка загружается у вас в браузере, что очень удобно и быстро. Цифры ставятся и удаляются с помощью мыши. Выберите уровень сложности (Easy, Medium, Hard) и начинайте расставлять цифры.

скачать судоку бесплатно

Реклама

Факты об игре судоку

В настоящее время выдается множество специализированных журналов и сборников, книг и инструкций по их решению, много газет печатают судоку вместе с кроссвордами и заданиями по шахматам.
Нас считают

Rambler's Top100 Рейтинг@Mail.ru
Sudoku game in English
Copyright © Судоку Клуб, 2007-2018. Все права защищены.