Sudoku Online

Sudoku Game Club
SUDOKU GAME   DOWNLOAD   ONLINE SUDOKU
Sudoku Online

The prototype of modern sudoku is considered to be the game "magic square" which was invented in China and since then became popular all over the world. First jigsaw puzzles of such a type appeared in printed issues and afterwards became very popular all over the world.


DOWNLOAD SUDOKU

Sudoku online is a wonderful opportunity to solve your favourite jigsaw puzzle sitting in front of your computer's monitor. You don't need to install or to download the game - play it online in our site.

The rules of the game are very simple: having at your disposal a game field, you should place there the figures in such a way so as they not to be repeated in line, column or little square. You are choosing the level of jigsaw puzzle's complexity, the variant you like, and start the game. The more figures are placed at the beginning of the game, the more simple for you will be to solve sudoku.

Game control can be fulfilled with the help of mouse. You are choosing the figure you are going to place in game field square and put it into. In case of necessity any of them can be changed to the other. It is impossible to change only the figures which were represented at the beginning of the game. If you don't succeed in solving sudoku from the very first, you can repeat the same variant or select another one.

If it is more comfortable for you to have jigsaw puzzle always at your disposal, you can download sudoku. Many variants of sudoku can be solved as in electronic as in printed versions. Sudoku demands a high concentration of attention because one wrong step can lead to player's failing in sudoku. Besides, jigsaw puzzle develops logical thinking and memory.

download free sudoku
Advertising

Hints

In modern view sudoku appeared first in one of American magazines of puzzle in 1979. The author of the puzzle was the citizen of the USA, retired architect Horward Garns, aged 74.
Language

Copyright © Sudoku Puzzle Game, 2008. All rights reserved.

Онлайн судоку

Судоку
СУДОКУ   СКАЧАТЬ СУДОКУ    СУДОКУ ОНЛАЙН   
Онлайн судоку

Прототипом современного судоку считается игра «магический квадрат», которая была изобретена в Китае, и с тех пор разошлась по всему миру. Первые головоломки такого типа появились в печатных изданиях, после чего получили широкую известность по всему миру.


СКАЧАТЬ СУДОКУ

Судоку онлайн – это замечательная возможность разгадывать любимую головоломку сидя за монитором компьютера. Игру не нужно скачивать и устанавливать - играйте на нашем сайте в режиме онлайн.

Правила игры просты: имея игровое поле, расположить в нем цифры таким образом, чтобы они не повторялись в строке, столбце или малом квадрате. Вы выбираете уровень сложности головоломки, вариант, и начинаете игру. Чем больше цифр расставлено в начале игры – тем проще будет разгадать судоку.

Управление в игре полностью производится с помощью мыши. Вы выбираете цифру, которую собираетесь разместить в квадрате игрового поля, и вставляете ее. Любую из них в случае необходимости, можно поменять на другую. Нельзя изменять только те числа, которые были выставлены в головоломке в начале игры. Если разгадать судоку с первого раза не получается – вы можете повторить этот же вариант, либо выбрать другой.

Если же вам удобнее, чтобы головоломка всегда находилась под рукой, вы можете скачать судоку. Множество вариантов судоку можно решать как в электронной версии, так и распечатать. Судоку требует высокой концентрации внимания, поскольку из-за одного неверного хода, игрок может просто не разгадать судоку. Помимо этого, головоломка развивает логическое мышление и память.

скачать судоку бесплатно

Реклама

Факты об игре судоку

В настоящее время выдается множество специализированных журналов и сборников, книг и инструкций по их решению, много газет печатают судоку вместе с кроссвордами и заданиями по шахматам.
Нас считают

Rambler's Top100 Рейтинг@Mail.ru
Sudoku game in English
Copyright © Судоку Клуб, 2007-2018. Все права защищены.