Sudoku Puzzle Game

Sudoku Game Club
SUDOKU GAME   DOWNLOAD   ONLINE SUDOKU
Sudoku Puzzle Game

As many eastern jigsaw puzzles, Sudoku can be found in published forms of mess-media, collections of jigsaw puzzles or at entertainment sites. The history of sudoku goes back to China. Directly there was invented the first prototype of the game called "magic square". The author of this game is considered to be the mathematician who determined that it was possible to write the figures from 1 to 9 in field with parameters 9x9 and while doing this it was not necessary to repeat them.

Sudoku Puzzle Game

DOWNLOAD SUDOKU

Sudoku known to us appeared in 1979 and it was published in the magazine of crosswords and jigsaw puzzles. Now sudoku can be found practically in every publishing issue.

To solve sudoku can take you from one minute to several hours. The complexity depends how many numbers have already been placed in the cells of game field. The more numbers are, the more simple for you will be to solve jigsaw puzzle. Remember, that the numbers can not be repeated in line, column or small square of game field.

For the beginners there are small or standard sudokus. For the persons who are fond of more complicate jigsaw puzzles it can be the game sized 15x15 or 25x25.

In order to make the game more simple, you can download sudoku and while doing this you will have the big choice of new jigsaw puzzles which can be solved any time suitable for you. The loading file does not take too much place and the installation will be done in a few seconds.

Sudoku online is also considered to be an easy variant. This is a flash game which doesn't require any downloading and you will be able to play in your browser. Sitting at your computer's monitor is considered to be a nice and comfortable way of sudoku solving. The rules remain the same as for the standard "paper" game.

download free sudoku
Advertising

Hints

In modern view sudoku appeared first in one of American magazines of puzzle in 1979. The author of the puzzle was the citizen of the USA, retired architect Horward Garns, aged 74.
Language

Copyright © Sudoku Puzzle Game, 2008. All rights reserved.

Игра судоку

Судоку
СУДОКУ   СКАЧАТЬ СУДОКУ    СУДОКУ ОНЛАЙН   
Игра судоку

Судоку, как и многие восточные головоломки можно встретить в печатных средствах массовой информации, сборниках головоломок или развлекательных сайтах. История судоку уходит своими корнями в Китай. Именно там был изобретён прототип игры, который назывался «магический квадрат». Автором его стал математик, который выяснил, что в поле 9х9 можно вписать цифры от 1 до 9, и при этом они могут не повторяться.

Судоку

СКАЧАТЬ СУДОКУ

Судоку, которое известно нам, появилось в 1979 году, и было напечатано в журнале кроссвордов и головоломок. Сейчас судоку можно встретить практически в любом издании.

На разгадку судоку может уйти от одной-двух минут до нескольких часов. Сложность зависит от того, сколько чисел уже расположены в клетках игрового поля. Чем больше – тем проще будет разгадать головоломку. Помните, что цифры не должны повторяться в строке, столбце или малом квадрате игрового поля.

Для начинающих игроков существуют маленькие или стандартные судоку. Для тех, кто любит более сложные головоломки – это могут быть судоку размером 15х15 или 25х25.

Для простоты использования, вы можете скачать судоку, при этом у вас будет большой выбор новых головоломок, которые можно разгадывать в любое удобное время. Файл загрузки не занимает много места, а установка проходит в считанные минуты.

Также удобным вариантом является судоку онлайн - это флеш игра, которая не требует скачивания, и загружается у вас в браузере. Простой и удобный способ разгадывать головоломку сидя за монитором компьютера. Правила остаются такими же, как и у стандартной «бумажной» игры.

скачать судоку бесплатно
Реклама

Скачать Судоку Играйте в логические игры на новом портале PlayWay. Здесь вы найдёте массу популярных игр.
Факты об игре судоку

В последнее время появились и другие – сложные модификации, содержащие больше, чем 9х9 ячеек кроссвордов. Существуют судоку с размерами 15х15 или даже 25х25, предназначенные для опытных игроков.
Нас считают

Rambler's Top100 Рейтинг@Mail.ru
Sudoku game in English
Copyright © Судоку Клуб, 2007-2018. Все права защищены.